close

Contact US

Contact the Athletic Department

  • Physical & Mailing Address
    Denton ISD Athletic Department
    C.H. Collins Athletic Complex
    1500 Long Road
    Denton, Texas 76207
    Main: 940-369-0069
    Fax: 940-369-4976
    Director of Athletics
    Joey Florence
    Joey Florence
    Ext.: 0070
    jflorence@dentonisd.org
    Assistant Director of Atheltics
     Eric Lokey
    Eric Lokey
    Ext.: 0061
    elokey@dentonisd.org
    Business Office Manager
    Anne Killian
    Anne Killian
    Ext.: 0071
    akillian@dentonisd.org
    Facility Manager
    David Thomas
    David Thomas
    Ext.: 0072
    dthomas@dentonisd.org
    Executive Assistant
    Gladys St. John
    Gladys St. John
    Ext.: 3467
    gstjohn@dentonisd.org
    Athletic Admin Assistant
    Heather Kirk
    Ext.: 0073
    hkirk@dentonisd.org
    Custodian
    Mary Darrough
    Ext.: 0074
    mdarrough@dentonisd.org